关于我们

Televisory- 基准和分析卓越

Televisory的目标是提供无与伦比的行业智能,并在业务方面的深入关注。我们的数据库迎合了企业决策者、企业家、投资者、贷款人,并帮助他们做出更明智的决策。凭借其创始人ShivDave先生领导的专业高技能专业团队,该公司已着手成为基准测试和数据分析服务的领先供应商。对于我们数据库中的每个公司,我们存储超过19个财务周期(增长)的运营和财务数据,包括七个年度和十二个季度周期。在每个时期,我们平均有200个与公司有关的独特数据。通过Televisory,您现在可以专注于从区域和全球视角审查数据。我们为您提供21个行业250多个行业的结构化运营KPI。

创始人

Shiv Dave

SHIV DAVE

凭借超过32年的金融行业经验,Shiv Dave先生是Televisory的创始人。他还领导了位于新加坡和雅加达的精品金融咨询公司Emindobiz Advisory Private Limited。Shiv先生是一位金融专家,具有无可挑剔的行业专长,并在全球20多个国家开展业务。

在成立Emindobiz之前,Shiv Dave先生是KPMG Indonesia的合伙人(印度尼西亚的主要交易服务)。 在毕马威印尼公司工作了5年的时间里,他参与了多项土地马克交易,包括该地区的几次大型重组,包括一些大型基准交易的收购咨询。

Jaiprakash Dave

Jaiprakash Dave

凭借24年的经验,JaiprakashDave先生参与了包括电信业、煤炭开采业、钢铁业、房地产和种植业在内的各个行业的分配工作。他曾在一家大型纺织服装生产商担任首席财务官。

Jaiprakash Dave先生是一位来自印度的特许会计师,在印度尼西亚生活了20多年。

Jessica Yeo

Jessica Yeo

JessicaYeo女士在金融行业拥有超过16年的经验。在加入Televisory之前,Yeo女士曾在华侨银行公司工作了6年,涉及夹层融资和私募股权投资。她参与了超过20次交易,价值超过4亿美元。

Jessica Yeo女士自2006年起为特许金融分析师,并持有阿德莱德大学应用金融硕士学位。

ABOUT US

TELEVISORY - BENCHMARKING & ANALYTICS TO EXCELLENCE

Televisory aims to provide unparalleled industry intelligence, with an in-depth focus on operational aspects. Our database caters to the corporate decision makers, entrepreneurs, investors, lenders and helps them all in making more informed decisions. With a dedicated team of highly skilled professionals, led by its founder Mr. Shiv Dave, the company has set out to become the leading provider of Benchmarking and Data Analytics Services. For each company in our database, we store operational and financial data of over 19 financial periods (and growing), comprising of seven annual and twelve quarterly periods.For every period, we have on an average 200 unique data related to a company. With Televisory, you can now focus on reviewing data from both a regional and a global perspective. We give you structured operational KPIs for over 250+ industries across 21 sectors.

Televisory is ISO/IEC 27001:2013

certified company, speaking for its security, transparency, authenticity and performance.

FOUNDERS

Shiv Dave

SHIV DAVE

With over 32 years of finance industry experience, Mr. Shiv Dave is the founder Televisory. He also spearheads Emindobiz Advisory Pvt. Ltd., a boutique financial advisory firm located in Singapore and Jakarta. Mr. Shiv is a finance professional with impeccable industry expertise and having carried out transactions in over 20 countries globally.

Prior to setting up Emindobiz, Mr. Shiv Dave was a Partner (Head transaction Services, Indonesia) with KPMG Indonesia. During his 5 years with KPMG Indonesia, he was involved in several land mark transactions that included several large restructurings in the region, acquisition advisory on some large benchmark transactions.

Jaiprakash Dave

Jaiprakash Dave

With 24 years of experience Mr. Jaiprakash Dave has been involved in assignments across industries, including Telecommunication, Coal mining, Steel, Real estate and Plantation. Worked in the past as Chief Financial Officer of a large Textile and garment producer.

Mr. Jaiprakash Dave is a Chartered Accountant from India and has lived in Indonesia for more than 20 years.

Jessica Yeo

Jessica Yeo

Ms. Jessica Yeo has more than 16 years of experience in the financial industry. Prior to joining Televisory, Ms. Yeo was with Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation for 6 years covering mezzanine financing and private equity investment. She was involved in more than 20 transactions with value in excess of $400 million.

Ms. Jessica Yeo is a Chartered Financial Analyst since 2006 and holds a Master in Applied Finance from University of Adelaide.